Selfsustainanse, perfection etc

Дмитрий Саврацкий
from private letter..

danish fisherman didnt got on his flight, so police called me, because i left him my telephone, his business partners are fed up from his behaviour, i was on good meditation yesterday, was singing before,and positive affirmation about sun in our hearts, so i slept well,
As part of meditation i included my understanding of youth so i meditated on it partually, and in my dreams appeared yang people, maybe my meditation got a result, contacting with yang people in dreams means you somehow contacting with such energies, in my dream i tryed to put myself in childish state or a stame, my own when i ve got not permanent teeth yet, i started to think about teeth laterbones, and understud that teeth and bones with not locked abilities to grow are dependant from the vork of liver keedney and other parts of body, which creates blood etc, so concentrated on it also...
such was my meditation, somehow i felt relaxation and a joy for a some short time, because usually in my heart, or spiritual heart just a dispare, anyways, I did ti:0
i am glad that i came there, i knew were they were gathering but didnt have a courage to come there, and accidentally i ve met a lady my friend who was going there, so i came with her. this lady Halina lost her child before..., and as i know got no one more, means children...
that s al my knews, intend to go for vegeterian meal later in same place,
right niw got pork fat with onion mixed and a little piece of bread.
and tea from differnt weeds, not green, yesterday was watching second part of video in eng, called Insergeant, i liked it, there was the same idea, which krishna movements teaches, that people should live in different varnas, or factions, as it was callled in a film, so folloving their inbourn predispositions: field workers, intelligense, educated people, military or vorriors etc. I like such idea
But as for me I am trying to mix these qualities in myself, and stay independant somehow, and more harmonical, as you know i am planting potatoes in summer, graduated from a medical uni exetra...
Same statement you can fingd in a movie called Holy wind, were iranian couple ws trying to find a perfect man, they found him in a kind of dethert, sorry misspelling,
so he was walking with a caw, wearing buddist cloth,
he was so modest about him self,that when they asked him about some one perfect, he didnt call himself perfect, he told thaem i can show you he way were live a man which is defined by other people as Perfect, so they were surprised when they see him later himself, he made like a profecy for them, but didnt tell it to them, he wrote it on a paper, and for ink he used a red onion squashed, and he told them to read it later under a light of fire, so it would become visible...
so as you can see he didnt even needed an ordinary pen, he tryed to be self sufficien:)! in all senses..
such long letter you d reseive from me today
take care of yourself and family, plaease.
Always Your s D

12 2 17