Hollywood Actors 3

Александр Шикуть
My name is Al Shikuts. I am an artist. I want to live in California. I want to live in Los Angeles. I think Americans understand that happy is only person who has something that everyone needs. It took 100 years to create Hollywood. Now America produces films and entertainments for the entire planet. No one will be more intelligent (happier) than Americans!
Any actor on planet Earth can be Hollywood actor -- if he (or she) is the best on the planet Earth, and if he (or she) likes American philosophy. Hollywood gives to good actor not only lot of money  but also worldwide fame. This is a good incentive to be better than others.

I'm not only an artist I'm a philosopher.
America had segregation and America won segregation. America won the Devil once - Devil divides people. And now, America can overpower the Devil once again! I can explain to Donald Trump the formula of Earthly Paradise. And then we will see in the plans of Donald Trump:
1. To build a wall along the southern border to keep the illegals (Mexicans) out and around up all of the illegals (Mexicans) in the United States and take them to the Border.
2. To stop all Muslims from coming into the country … until he figures it all out.
3. No importing goods/services from foreign countries.
4. To bring jobs back to America!
5. And the main thing - to create in America Paradise !!!