private letter

Дмитрий Саврацкий
Yesterday i was  in sauna,
my friend Valery,made 2 kinds of tea there, one from dried fruits+acacia (tree with white flowers), and separately green tea, i drunk a lot, and enjoyed sauna, but anyways i didnt get wanted effect, i couldnt really swet, so probably something wrong with my thermoregulation, sometime need about 3 tymes to forse your skin swet properly
last night i saw drugaddicted people in my dream, I dont know what caused such dream, -maybe i shaked hand to a foreigner in a cafe were I ordered borsch yesterday eve after sauna, or other people,
and after sauna i walked with one lady friend Alla, she is about my age
and through the clouds, we saw almost full moon, maybe it is caused that I saddently decided to go to sauna, in such period of moon body starts to clean itself

that's all for now
Hugs
greetings
D
12 1 17