The end

Îëÿ Ôåäîñååâà
                To Alexis Gamal

- I don’t know really, if it was something special because I couldn’t touch it, just simple feelings of it could be or not depending on several circumstances that changed every day. Hard to understand what this simplicity gave me in time of this attitude to this story. Which of rules divided me to two halves without any belts clamping? Just think about it. This believing system was ready to give me all states of best fantasies.
- And?
- Nothing. (Music sounds. Sound of glass). - You mean in reality or this fucking I am ok, because I feel nothing about nothing? Don’t think I am stupid and don’t laugh at me. I have a lot in my mind thinking about it. Different thoughts submitted to their fate in the space of kitchen – bed reality. Well, I am ready to be on the top.
- And?
- (Music sounds. Sound of glass). - I mean spiritual sense; don’t think about banal reality, please. It was truth for me, in my dreams or pictures of moving bodies if you don’t want me to be rude. Metaphoric scenes of living breathing union which dies every day. 0-24 hour’s day biology systems of survival with complete cycle from birth to death. Very tiresomely.
- And?
- Ideas. (Music sounds. Sound of glass). - What kind of? Majority sweet and unreal. Minority hard and real. Way of life tells me the truth that minority is more than majority. Small talks with everybody, reading newspapers, a lot of facts for minus of idea. That changed a lot. But not me.
- And?
- (Music sounds. Sound of glass). – I am still the same as I was before, maybe a little bit more sure that can change everything and can to do nothing and it’s the same. Mystery of loving inspiration. As I was ground for the seeds making field, nothing special but I am not from this theme at all because want only golf. Stupid feelings.
- And?
- (Music sounds. Sound of glass). – Good play for bad players and dull for professionals. Thinking about all this in general I am not even sorry, because it was not dull. But, I don’t know how it was. How to throw a stone in water and count the amount of splashes alone. Neither ideas nor pleasures.
- And?
- (Music sounds. Sound of glass). – Open door for nothing and mine for myself lying in my bed with only idea to smoke a cigarette with coffee or not. The future disposed far from my nowadays with coffee break public Sol-fa that must be conducted in a group, one of 7 notes to be different, although everybody however will sing only one - my, because they are in my place.
- And?
- (Music sounds. Sound of glass). - The end.