Hollywood Actors 1

Александр Шикуть
My name is Al Shikuts. I am an artist. I want to live in California. I want to live in Los Angeles. I think Americans understand that happy is only person who has something that everyone needs. It took 100 years to create Hollywood. Now America produces films and entertainments for the entire planet. No one shall be more intelligent than the Americans!
Any actor on planet Earth can be Hollywood actor -- if he (or she) is the best on the planet Earth, and if he (or she) likes American philosophy. Hollywood gives to good actor not only lot of money  but also worldwide fame. This is a good incentive to be better than others.


My name is Al Shikuts. I'm an inventor. I invented the formula of Heaven on Earth, and I invented the formula of universal weapon. To be happy, we need to create Heaven on Earth. Everyone wants to be happy. Everyone for his (or her) happiness will do everything! Americans are understanding it! Or they will understand after reading this article. Universal weapon is the ability to make any attack. You attacked Putin. You laugh over nuclear weapon - and it is good. Putin have not lost his positions from the sanctions but millions of Russians are suffering.
So if we can give to a person happiness this person will do everything (!) for us. Heaven on Earth can not be created during 10 years - but you created Hollywood 100 years. Yes, you can do it! I invented the formula of Paradise on Earth in order to become happy. I invented the formula of universal weapon to stop all the wars in the world. Hey Americans, let's create a Paradise on Еarth. It's time to create Heaven on Earth. No, it's high time to create Heaven on Earth!