My life in the Alekseevskaya hospital. 3. 3

Николай Москвитин
  One of such night old women-doctor comforteded me and gave medicion. She showed she was Christian. Later she helped me with panik attackes and told me some information about meditation.
   But one's i had done not very good action. I showed my strong negative reaction satabist pavel when he treated me again. One of young doctor said I could be occured in the reanimation. I began preparing. I was very said and cried. i wrote some prayers on two sheets and wanted to get them for lefe in the reanimation.
   But then the head of department said I didn't need of being in the reanimation. Some next time different people pointed out on this my behaving. Than this case was forgetted. I changed my room and was with Pavel in the seven room.