My life in the Alekseevskay hospital. 3. 1

Николай Москвитин
Chapter one.

   When I want to the hospital, thirstly it seemed all territory of hospital was as the country of the spirit of madness. It was as one of world of Strugatskie and when we was waiting to get needed papers in the holl in one of houses of territory I felt a horrow.
   So when I occured in the department I even coudn't managed dressed normally. They told me to wash. All my illness of thinking about greate has disappered very soon. I told than that it was such and they was shocked.
  Some patiants firstly decaded I was very silly. But my conversations shewed them it was not such. Firstly I was in the ten room of 16-th department. I have met two pepople--one Christian and one satanist. I told them I was very said and they made me calm, supporting me actively. But then very bad things were happened...