My life in the Alecseevskaya hospital part 3. введ

Николай Москвитин
  As you understood I have occured in the Alecseevskaya hospital in the third time. It was not waited by me because, as you remembered, my friend Alex 40-years old said he would pray in order I wouldn't in the Alekssevskaya hospital third time. But it would be needed.
  By the end of may of 2016 I got seriously depressive sindrom. It was caused by listening sad music and reading too wrong literature, which I had written by thos time. It were three speeches on the patriotic theames, but it was written in the wrong style.
  I sad to my relatives and to my freinds my temper began changing very often--every several minutes. I could be happe two minutes and than was sad and than could be happy again.
  In fact, I wanted to the hospital too earlier--in the december of 2015. But in the may situation became very danger. There was triels to commite a suicade which I thought able to do and we want to the doctor. She pursvade us to go to the hospital immedeately. Her name was Saltanat. I was  dessapointed such good women hadn't saint on the heaveans with the same neme. She called the main people of 16-th sanator department and they egreed to get me.
  We went to the home. I began preparing to the hospital ang have got small dark-blue book of notes with good material of pages. Than we want to the hospital.