My life in the Alekseevskaya hospital. 3. 15

Николай Москвитин
   There are three men who visited me two or more times: mostly it was my mother, then two my frieds. My mother brought some food and water for me, speking with me about my relatives and plans of the doctor about me. She walked with me for half and hour and I prayed in small church, she waited me outdoors because she was not a believer.
   My friends (Feodor and Nikolay) went to me two times. They brought for me several books about music and Bible and the Book of Psalmes. They also brought me my texts and listened to my music that I played on the piano. They spoked to me about religion and life. But my life in Alekseevskaya hospital moved to the end. Now I will tell you about last hero of story--not men, not mind of men, but Art--Music.