My life in the Alekseevskaya hospital. 3. 9

Николай Москвитин
   Alex was occured in Alekseevscaya hospital after he could keep place, that my right neibour had left. He kept first right bed from mine.
   alex was physic and told me about Theory of Superstrune. Personal was very amuzed of his words that our word have twelf measures. He told me I can undrestand only four first--plaints, animals, mens and time. He said the fifths is meeteing and the six is kiborgs, ellevens is Galaxy, twelves is understanding of God, but others he didn't open to me. he made ma calm when I was disappointed I couldn't understand whole Theory. He said he couldn't write poems, and every person has thing, wich he or she could do and couldn't do. He supported me very mach. That's all I want tell you about Alex.  Then I want to tell you about Anton.