My life in the Alecseevskaya hospital. 3. 7

Николай Москвитин
  The men who was on the first wright bad from me, was mosre active. i don't remember his name, but he was very bright men. He liked to walk with Aleksandr out of doors and also overdrunk. He joked very much but very liked going to the Chueche. For example he told us joke: "I was in the heavins covered by cloudes from enemy. I flied out of it and saw: fifteen Mister-Shmidttes-planes were in front of me. I calmly returned to the cloudes". And for example we were with heem in the chearch, as in the heavins on the Earth.
  but some of him jokes had not according with churche. He and Aleksandr told about russiun word onanizm. I very tried not to do it all of times my being in the Alekseevskaya, but every time it was very hard for me. And they prevented me to win in this force. I will tell you then how I struggle in Alekseevskaya in the third time after I will tell you more about Aleksandr, Alex and Anton.