Mind over matter... and more

Андрей Тюков
Scream the siren, door bang -
we are tyred down Street Lethal.
Like a boomerang.
Sometimes it comes good, sometimes evil.

Doc, I need an apron.
This one sucks.
It seen so many of taxies and trucks.
Also dead girls.
There's one in every show.
There is one in my brain, too.
And it just won't go.

When I get to where preacher says I will
there's aprons and socks and pockets to fill
with sweets. Give her more. We don't want her
bashing about in the ambulance. So, just
give it to her. Now, you've got to stop this if
you really wish to go where preacher says you
go there now just sort of relax and and hell
there's a League match on Confidential, Lord
I've got to make it. Easy now. OK, Bo, go
as fast as you can. If I miss Rosario score one,
I really be sick I really be that
so go Bo go

Down the sizzle, and the umbrella splatter,
we run, dead ends don't commute,
but we do, we are mind over matter
and matter of fact cute.

'Where's this one to?'
'Hell! And to hell with you, too'

Yes it is. Yes I'm going, swell.
Salvation's just as medical in Hell.


7 октября 2016 г.