at least it is a sunny day

Дмитрий Саврацкий
today voked up as usually without any special wish to live, but have eaten some bepollen (you could purchase it in holland & barrets shops , went for a result of my spine photo, and the result is , that i have some problems with neck segment c1- c4 and c5-c6, i was thinking that problems in c7, because i ve got namnesss in little finger , ring finger, and sometime pointing finger on my left hand...
later took another appointment to see neurologis, so took a direction to him, needed to sign up previously to gp, wich i did, later came to a beach with a friend, and i ve put two bees on my shoulders, because have pain in shoulders, it makes me sweating, i know it is normal reaction after beees bite/ one of my friend already put on himself 150 bees bites , noyt in one time of course, sistematically
many hugs
D
right now drunk a cup of coffe in a medical library, at least it is a sunny day:)