Forgiven

Аида Акбар
Небесная песенка с небесным названием.

"Forgiven"


 [V1]
 Forgive me now cause I
 Have been unfaithful
 Don't ask me why cause I don't know

 So many times I've tried
 But was unable
 But this heart belongs to you alone


 Now I'm in our secret place
 Alone in your embrace
 Where all my wrongs have been erased
 You have forgiven
 All the promises and lies
 All the times I compromise
 All the times you were denied
 You have forgiven


 Forgive me I'm ashamed
 I've loved another
 I can't explain cause I don't know
 No one can take your place
 And there is no other
 Forever yours and yours alone


 Take me to our secret place
 (We'll leave the world away)
 I get down on my knees
 Feel your love wash over me
 There will never be another
 You're the only one forever
 And you know I'm yours alone