Obsession

Аида Акбар
"Obsession"


All of my love

 What keeps the pressure building?
 What takes your breathe away?
 What do I have to do
 To make you want to fall in love with me?
 Fall in love with me?

 I want you to notice
 What you've been missing
 I want you to feel that
 Feel that deep inside of you
 I want you to notice
 (All of my love)
 What you've been missing
 (All of my love)
 I want you to feel that
 (All of my love)
 Feel that deep inside of you
 (All of my love) [x8]

 What is your satisfaction?
 I'll give you all you need
 What do I have to do
 To make you want to fall in love with me?
 Fall in love with me?

 I want you to notice
 What you've been missing
 I want you to feel that
 Feel that deep inside of you
 I want you to notice
 (All of my love)
 What you've been missing
 (All of my love)
 I want you to feel that
 (All of my love)
 Feel that deep inside of you
 (All of my love) [x8]

 I want you to notice
 What you've been missing
 I want you to feel that
 Feel that deep inside of you
 I want you to notice
 What you've been missing
 I want you to feel that
 Feel that deep inside of you
 I want you to notice
 What you've been missing
 I want you to feel that
 I want you to feel that