My life in the Alecseevskaya hospital 2. 21 and th

Николай Москвитин
Chapter 21

Now I’m coming to the end. I would tell you how I had spent my last days in Alekseevskaya hospital.

I came to my friends promising I would give them some interesting materials from my poems. I asked them to write me numbers of telephones.  I told my old friend Aleksey to pray for me in order I wouldn’t occur in Alekseevskaya hospital in the third time. He promised me all would be ok. In the last days I often went to him to speak to him about God, about life, about health…
I was in a very good mood and it was unlike with the end of been in fifteenth hospital. I will be grateful to the God for this being in the hospital.

Conclusions

I had said I was grateful to the God. It was so because I have got real lesson about the life. I had been learning not to be worried about troubles, to be brave in difficult situations, to help people in the questions spirited character. I understood God lid me to the good end. I understood evil people was not absolutely evil, good people was absolutely good. I understood there were people, condition of witch was worse than my.  I knew what psychical illnesses existed and how different types of people solve their problems connected with these illnesses. I had received new friends . So this time is very important for me.