They, I and you

Бурундук Борис
You was a member of a clan,
You used to fight without a gun,
Just taking out a sharpness knife
Before cut off somebody's life
As quickly as it did Sherhan.

Nobody heard your steps at night,
But something whispered me: “Behind”.
You had a chance to kill me there
And heard useless scream. Who care?
I’m crazy, so it could be right.

You tried to kill in easy way
Without a risk, without a pay,
But at this time you’ve missed an eye,
You’ve missed my eye before a die
At the begin of sunny day.

You was a fighter, you was brave
But now your body in a grave.
And I still live, no thanking God,
And still my freedom – all I got,
I’ll never trait it for a cave.

I leaved so long, I saw a lot,
Thats why I have another thought:
I’m not gulty in your death
The murders made me do my best,
The people whom about I wrote.

They had a place, they had a fate,
They told me that I had to wait,
That they whould told me place to sit,
My destination, my limit
And proved that life is realy great.

The meaning of the words is clear
But as you see I’m far from here
So I’ve decided to be wrong
And started bloody sadness song
That would be flowing everywere