The musical traces

Поправкин
My friend Dima was the very first person in my life left a deep impression
And the first song was a song Mziuri Leningrad boys. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=THcVwlulyko)
They stood with adults near the walls of Leningrad. We would have defended Leningrad too.
Then, we finished school and studied at different universities. The composer Tuhmanov wrote the song about a poor student. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fAHWvUANVCg
We were genuinely sorry that student died and  later we changed on Pink-Floyd.  Dima is already resting on Piskaryovsky cemetery, and I am writing and listening  Pink-Floyd and I had planned to be buried under its music.
Misha was a school friend of mine . Our  favorite sing was Creedence Clearwater Revival Have you ever seen the rain?  We did not know, of course, English well , but by using the music and yard words could sing  well. It would   like to our teacher of singing  . Probably.
Then, I flew and Mike went on a submarine. And on that type, that my father had tested from the beginning to the end.
When Mike went into the sea, "There's the mist ...", http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HBN6siQRLBc
and sometimes I flew to St. Petersburg, and we met for a little drink sometimes, which was proportional to our separation.
And then I went back to "City that is not ..."
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iSb8RkSfWys
 I had to take a container in that day , (fromArhangelsk) and I was suddenly  sent to Lviv. Dima in Paris, and I'm terrified, Luda  was one. I called to Misha. Misha has commanded sailors Lad Camp. So he sent the sailors to carry out work to assist the civilian population. I arrived, and the container had been obtained and assembled!
Well, I'm getting ahead of myself. Before I came back to Peter, I graduated from the Academy, I was flying for 10 years on the North.
So,  I was studying at the Academy. I met Kolya in the first year. It was ATC, . ATC, air traffic control was non-flying course. The first course we worked a lot on the farms , road construction, etc., and even in spare time fromthe work had been studying subjects.
I acquainted with Kolya. We both wanted to fly. We were born to make a fairy tale come true, to overcome space and space ..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbW_JaCm05A
Nick graduated from the Academy, moved to Petrozavodsk, and we had not seen each other for 20 yeаrs. When I saw him again we began together. During this time,  Nick worked in Petrozavodsk  in ATC, and then he went to the Northern Fleet, where he flew on the Tu-95, 16 Ka-27, 29 of the Northern Fleet .
And I made my way to my second year and I was transferred to the second course of specialization Air Navigation. It was written in my book more detail. Then the second year, after passing necessary exams, I flew for the first time on AN-24. I lived in the 4 place room with two Vova, Evgeni and I. We were good friends, but I always loved Zhenya (Evgeni) and distinguishes him from all. But it would come in two years.
“Salut” as  Joe Dassin sang.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CSh3MCOiiCs

Zhenya flew into Sheremetyevo and by his 30 years had already flew all over Europe, but the disease dropped him from flight operations. He still works in the Sheremetyevo and his work is very interesting, but the love to Sky is remained.
I got to the North, to Arkhangelsk. We saw each other twice a year, sometimes more often. There was no time to sit with him and to speak. Salut ... and everything.
I fell in love often before 1983,. And I loved everyone. But in 1983 she appeared. My wife and the rest were gone. Then even my friend Dima  asked me if she more expensive  than himself. I told the truth. So it turned out.
Luda, My Love is on the fifth floor, my friend, she gave me the song "Roman Holiday" by Matia Bazar.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWWdI_qJE1Y
And the life was rushing like a concrete slab on the run way...
My favorite crew was in  the late of 80-s . The  crew consisted from  very nice people. It was written about them in the  book  in detail. Seryoga was our second pilot, and was even on the same character as Zhenya (Evgeni) So, Sergei we became good friends. And good friends even  now. I remember the sky was gray, pouring rain and gusty wind ruffled our approach for landing. In general, in such kind of weather, a good boss will not release the dog. I looked around the aircraft, jumping puddles and Seryoga holding under wing, he looked at me and purred, "A mother bought to  Lesha, shiny rubbers ..."
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81FLnGB6g2s
In the 20 days of April 90th I had the weekend and I flew to St. Petersburg. We with  Luda had already gave the  money to the fund of city organized by Sobchak, so it was April 90th. The large avenue was gap and he spoke at the Palace Square. People waiting for the changes and waved flags, and Sobchak promised these changes. I tested my English met with Scott from the United States  with whom  later we became  friends. He was very surprised that no traffic on Bolshoi Prospekt to a hotel "Gavan" . We walked with him down the street Shevchenko. I then told him that I think that Billy Joel is not only great singing. But the guy is good. And Scott then told me "Exactly!" And then our song was the song "Leningrad."
We are a quarter of a century, and the Grand Avenue repaired at last. William is the  friend of Scott, who became my. and we are all friends! "Leningrad." is our song
I returned in Peter in 91 I flew with Pavlov Aleksandr. The co-pilot was Igor.
.In the book described in detail about our flights . We became a very good friends with Igor after takeoff in Batumi. , Only in the air became very clear who is who.
We flew together while Pavlov was alive, The crew was scattered as he was gone Igor started to prepare to the commanders five years later. I had no doubt  that we would fly together.
No! We can not be together. We can quarreled! In the 80s and 90s welcomed the crew consisted from the friends and only relatives were forbidden to fly together.
We spent a lot of time on simulators and training. Without it  was forbiden to fly.
Only at the end of 90's began to talk about all the  unfastened crew and I had not talking with Igor a year. After we  had flown to Samara, and Igor asked me for money in loans. Of course, I was ready, He called me the next day and said that he would not take the money, because we can quarrel. A little later gave our song Freddie Freddie Mercury friends will be friends!  and it was amazing that we both love Freddie, and Pink Floyd. And yet Dima and Igor saw each other in 1992!
He was  the captain on the Boeing 737, 767 and now 777 . Igor  is still flying!
In general, Show must go on!