Nåw House

Ïîë Ôèë
I'm moving to a new house,
Where there tzars perfect chaos,
I'm getting to the synthesizer and
Start creating the music 'house’.

House, house, Mickey Mouse,
Pipe is pipe,
Blouse is blouse.

Well, I've moved to a new house,
Where there tzars the elite chaos,
This once again is pushing me to
Creating the musichouse.

House, house, Mickey Mouse,
Pipe is pipe,
Blouse is blouse.

Tum-tum-tum-tum,
I've moved to a new house,
Pum-pum-pum-pum,
Where there tzars perfect chaos,
Tum-tum-tum-tum,
All this's pushing me to
Tu-diu,
Creating the musichouse.

House,
House,
Creation
        of music
                ‘house’.
Mouse,
Mouse,
Why did you make all this chaos?
Blouse,
Blouse,
Why did you...

Well, I'm leaving the house,
Having made lots of ‘house’,
I didn't manage to stop Ìickey,
And there's chaos in the house.

House,
House,
This is the elite chaos.
Mouse,
Mouse,
Well, just a mouse.

Tum-tum-tum-tum,
I'm fucking leaving the fucking house,
Pum-pum-pum-pum,
Where there tzars fucking chaos,
Tum-tum-tum-tum,
But no-fucking-body can ward me off 
The creating of fucking ‘house’.