The Moment of the Truth

Поправкин
I wrote "Cases of bygone days of Ukraine and Crimea."in a Маrch of the 2014
I tried to understand what was happening and why  Europe and America became against us. I tried to understand why, suddenly, began to apply sanctions to Russia . This essay ends with "The orgy in Europe and America is funny for me. When the people of the Left Bank, of the eastern Ukraine  join to Russia and leave bandits with their democratic cronies, and here comes the moment of truth! " Now is everything clear with their democracies . The United States of America is engaged in the export of devaluation, and now the situation is not that good, and even became worse. In that situation the U.S. required the conflict between Ukraine and Russia . Obama promised Mindful of shale gas. He promised to Yatsenyuk and his criminal roots Poroshenko with chocolate brains and very clever Yatsenyuk , though, the main pride of modern Ukraine have begun to terrorize the civilian population of the south-east (because the population of the southeast can prevent the preservation of the dollar).  Obama would like to sale gas supply to Ukraine and save the position of the U.S. in the world.
As a result, from the main main pride of modern Ukraine has fled 110 thousand. (about 2mln now) Several thousand people were killed.  Women and children crying  seeing and hearing  thundering of cannons.
Zhirinovsky even was forgotten when Psaki appeared.  I listened to her remarks, adhering to the chair. How  fool is she!
And then I remembered an old anecdote.
On the banks of the river sits a monkey and a twig stroking water. Crocodile swims next to the monkey and asks what she's doing.
-Give me the money then I will tell.
The Crocodile is pity to give money. He   swam again and gave money becase he was very interesting.
-I am stroking the water !
Well, you   are fool ! -Crocodile amazed
-Maybe I am fool but I have a money!
Do you remember my book? When we spoke with Karan?
Karen told me, like that the Americans in Belgrade stoked in the sea .America had come to defend them (We were drank less than half a bottle) and in general, she said our president had a  bottle instead of head
That's not clear. Maybe they are all as Psaki?