Purification

Татьяна Рымашевская
1

I close my painful eyes,
And I feel that I fall in space.
Pain in breast again rise,
I meet with my fear face to face.
For what we coming in this world?
Why lives with monsters every day?
Majestic God forgot about all,
His dirty children from the clay.


Refrain:

Only stars flicker in the cold sky,
Also it seems that I can’t die.
I am the wonderer flying among stars,
With my painful clothing eyes.


2

There is nobody except me
And eternal frightening darkness.
I can’t believe that so can be,
It is a similar catharsis.
I am dissolved in emptiness.
I don’t want to come back to wordly
The world is filled with loneliness,
And people behave unworthy.


Refrain


3

There is no more road back,
My heart turned into a cold stone.
All time I was so slack,
I was lost for all, when I was thrown.
Don’t wait for me friends,
Don’t wait for me I won’t return,
My body is a disgusting case,
My dirty soul at last was burn.


Refrain