The color of jealousy in superposition

Çàìèð Îñîðîâ
In the future all battles and discussions between dear ones in family will be taken place and disposition in Quantum reality.
Spouses will hunting and catching the wrong behavior of each other, evaluating  mutual  honesty and commitment for family values  of their partner on the scale of highest level of mathematical fields and spaces.  Our future will be very advanced in that attitude and we predicted  the next dialog would be happen very often between young couples there.

-Why on Earth you flirted yesterday with the one of astronautess from Mars station?
-What did you say, dear? It’s absolutely impossible!
- Not trying to dodge me. I have taken a snapshot from you phantasies, when you rumbling around Red planet as dog with a bone and I fixed you and your favorite sweetheart from there.
-And how did you do that?  It was not happened deliberately, dear, I just slept for half an hour in midday and  such wandering had place in my dream.
--Of course, in your dream and that fact so hurt me. Why you trying escape from me when you sleep? You must better training  and cleaning your conscience and subconscious, pluck out all bad temptation and intentions and plant there just the image of your wife and love.  All yours superposions must be belonged to me along. No any Quantum tricks, Black Holes, Black Matter and Black Energies at all. Untill I ready to live with you. I must totally dominate and present in your world and reality in all their possible and impossible invariants and superposition’s.  There must not leave any chance for yours - even smallest as electron - to flirtations with other person and chance to escape from me.
-But it was impossible, dear.  The principle of Uncertainty not give us the way for  such level of preciseness when we measure and predict  some or other events or things around us! Heisenberg not gave as such things.
- Fack your Heisenberg!  That’s why I attached to your superposition. I know how to do that. Two days ago I did it and gone after your limitless phantasies, when you fell to sleep.
-What!?   You could have intervened to my soul and dreams!  But it’s lawless, illegal and from the other hand too dangerous! How you could get out from there?  Tell me honestly how you did that and what you done there?
-Haunted you in your multiple phantasies, what else I could do?  And I know how far you run from me and where you hidden from me your  secret favorites.  I found you in another side of Milky Way on the safe margin of great Black Hole from where so little information going out, and where you have prepared a safe haven for your cosmic geisha and I sow how you kissed her. 
-It’s impossible, how you could observe me on the edge of Black Hole?
- Because, I make learned hidden among your phantasies and camouflaged by the image of your favorite.
-Then it was you!
-Of course, that was I, you was so happy with that girl as never have been with me. It was good that I caught your and you love not run out from me even in such great distance from our home. 
 So from now onward you should love me with the same energy and courage and in all your positions and superposition!   I plunged down herself into that superposition and never more satisfying with the usual and simple way of love and sex. Go ahead for the journey of my universe.