Lîve Alfresco

Ïîë Ôèë
From “Love Alfresco”

Did you do that, did you do that
Alfresco?
Did they do that to you, dear?
I guess so!
Did you do that together
Alfresco?
Did they do that, did they do that?
Did they?
Tell me: did you do that? Did you?
1. Look at this:
You were moving around in that white dress,
Dark skin (dark skin), and white dress,
Sharing  your beauty with those two
Gee-gee-guys from the neighbourhood.
2. You’d been seein’em before, well, I guess,
You’d been dealing with those two before, I guess,
Dealing with those two, those two
Gee-gee-guys from the neighbourhood.

Did you do that, did you do that
Alfresco?
Did they do that to you, dear?
I guess so!
Did you do that together
Alfresco?
Did they do that, did they do that?
Did they that?
Tell me: did you do that? Did you?


3.You must’ve been doing that, people are not blind
People are not clicking blind, they saw you,
They saw you do that with those GGguys alfresco,
They say you used to do that last year,
They say you’d done that before,
People are not blind, they saw you.
Did you do that together alfresco?
Did you clicking do it together alfresco?
People are not clicking blind, darling.


Did you do that, did you do that
Alfresco?
Did they do that to you, dear?
I guess so!
Did you do that together
Alfresco?
Did they do that, did they do that?
Did they?
Tell me: did you do that? Did you?