A wild life

Äèíà Ñîëîïîâà
It is a very interested story. It happened to one little boy. His name was Andy. He was 4 years old.
Once upon a time little Andy went to walk to the forest. He told his parents, he would be very careful and they let him go as they knew – in their forest, there was no danger.
So little Andy came to the forest and met there… a wolf!
A wolf was very grey, very hungry and angry. But Andy was a very brave boy, and he didn’t scare. For the surprise of the wolf, Andy came up to the wolf, kissed it and said: «Little doggy, you are the most beautiful dog in the world! Lets go together for a walk.”
“”I am hungry”, - the wolf said – “I haven’t ate for a week…”
“I will feed you”, - said Andy – “Poor doggy”.
And with such words Andy took a leaf from the tree.
“Take it, doggy”, – he said.
“No,” – said the wolf - ”I eat only fresh meat! And if you will not give me fresh meat, I will eat you”.
“Let’s go then to my home” – Andy said – “My parents will feed you!”
And the wolf agreed. He knew that it was very dangerous to be shown to Andy’s parents, but he wanted to eat so much… And he didn’t want to eat little Andy, he liked him. The wolf, who never had friends, felt in love with this little boy.
Andy and wolf came to Andy’s home. Knock-knock. And the door was opened by Andy’s mother.
“Oh my God”, - she cried – “Sam, Sam, faster kill the wolf!!! Faster!!! It is going to eat our family!!! It is near Andy!!! Help!!! Help!!!”
But Andy said: «Don’t be afraid, mummy!” – “Jacky (so he called the wolf) is a good doggy!!! It wants to eat!!! I asked it to come for a supper! Please, give it some fresh meat!!!”
“Oh my God!!!” – cryed Andy’s dad, - “Well, give it meat or I will kill it!!!”
Andy’s mother went to the kitchen and brought the wolf all the meat they had for supper.
“Eat and go!! Leave us alone!!” – screamed Andy’s parents.
But the wolf didn’t take the meal.It was offended.
“I am so aristocratic wolf, I will not take the meal this way. I want to have supper with your family, Andy!”
“My God, he speaks a human language… Please, please, I need a doctor,” – said Andy’s mom and lost her feelings.
She woke up at the table near the wolf and Andy. Andy fed his new doggy with a spoon.
Andy’s dad was in a shock, so he said nothing.
So Andy gave them an example that wild animals have their feelings too. Love them!