Little boy Kenny

Константинъ Юдинъ
Little boy Kenny
Goes to the Kenya,
He's looking for the family
A lot of a time ago.

"Good morning, mr. Kenya,
I'm looking for my family,
My little family
A lot of a time ago"

"O, little boy Kenny,
I knew about your family,
About your little family,
A lot of a time ago"

"Thank you so much, mr. Kenya!
Where is my little family?
My very little family,
A lot of a time ago"

"O, little boy Kenny,
I knew that you have no family,
your very little family,
A lot of a time ago"

"O, no! And no! Mr. Kenya
You Cannot kill my family,
By words kill my family,
A lot of a time ago"

"Go home, little boy Kenny,
Get in and sleep gently,
Get in and sleep gently,
A lot and a lot and a lot"

"O, terribble mr. Kenya,
you kill me with all my family.
You kill me with all my family
*** *** ***