Abyss

Александрина Маковская
Among the thousands of lights
We pass: crowds of people,
Not finding anybody's answer.
The confusion of it all.
Walking down the stone slope,
Looking for himself in his kinks.
Interfere with thoughts and doubts,
Strange views meet.

Chorus:
Breaking away from the slope,
Fly directly into the abyss.
From your doubts
In infinity.
Nothing scares,
I you leave.
There is much I can
To save yourself.

As I drew closer to the edge,
Past recall.
I hear your words,
Alien glory I don't need.
Many lose their souls,
They were concerned with the destinies of others.
I'll go against everyone!
In this abyss I find
his life trail.

Chorus:
Breaking away from the slope,
Fly directly into the abyss.
From your doubts
In infinity.
Nothing scares,
I you leave.
There is much I can
To save yourself.