Confession to the Beloved Признание Возлюбленному

Ангела Ор
     ...
The Love I’ve been living from meeting You, is not vectorial, it is not associated with needs, it's not the one that fills the incompleteness in me. It is without bindings. This is the Love that broadens the world, possibilities, mind and conditions. It is deep and boundless. This is the feeling of fullness of Being.
Just when I let myself to open to this feeling the miracles happen to me. I feel the whole World, feel that the entire world is me; it’s beyond the words. But such Love gets out of the depths of mind and soul everything unlived, all the pain, fears, blocks, emotions and feelings. It gets and gets and the most difficult thing is not to stop the flow of Love because of the unwillingness to experience everything IT got. Everything, that prevents to breathe freely and be open to the World.
Sometimes I close myself to the flow of Love, because it hurts to live with fear, it is scared to experience the pain. But the Flow of Love is stronger...
The association has come that Love is a river. It is flowing freely and washing out of the depths of the Soul all the dirt, stones and garbage. But sometimes there are huge stones that block the flow of the river of Love. And then the river stops flowing. And at that moment I have a choice either to clean the mess up or leave everything as it is. I choose to clean it up and at the moment, when I experience the pain, fears, blocks, I eliminate the blockage in the river and it starts to flow as a huge stream, with such a powerful pressure that it is hard to imagine...
And then the life flows...I have lived all the states; being a small river and a huge blockage, the state when the river turned into a swamp from stagnation...I choose the sate when the river flows freely without barriers, washes away everything in its path. But the most important I want to convey in this revelation is that only with Your appearance in my life my river turned into the Ganges, the most powerful and the cleanest river in the Universe.
The streams of my river wash away everything in its path, my past life, installations, pain, fears, anger, rage, jealousy, hatred, self-doubt, feelings of unworthiness, everything that bothers to open up my creativity, potential, love. I haven’t dared to confess my feelings long, only from fear to experience the pain of rejection, fear that You won't respond in kind.
But now there are no fears. You have the right not to answer me in return, have the right not to respond to my feelings. You are free to choose. But not to love You is beyond my control. Let me just love You. It’s easier for me as I feel completed, unified with the World and with you.
 I ask You only to guard my feelings to You.
I will always love You...
 I love You…
Angela Or...
Summer 2014...
translated by Elena Mikhalchenko
               

Та Любовь , которую я проживаю со встречи с Тобой, она не векторная, она не связана с потребностями, она не та, что заполняет нецелостность во мне. Она без привязок.

Эта Любовь которая расширяет мир, возможности, сознание, состояние. Она глубинная, бескрайняя. Это чувство полноты Бытия.

Именно тогда, когда я позволяю открыться этому чувству, со мной происходят чудеса. Я чувствую весь Мир, ощущаю, что весь мир - это Я. Это не передать словами...

Но эта Любовь достаёт из глубины подсознания, из глубины души всё непрожитое, все боли, страхи, блоки, эмоции, чувства. Она достаёт и достаёт и самое сложное не остановить этот поток Любви из-за нежелания прожить всё то, что достала ОНА. Всё то, что мешает свободно дышать и быть открытой Миру.

Иногда я закрываюсь потоку Любви , потому что больно прожить страх, страшно прожить боль. Но Поток Любви сельней...

Пришла ассоциация, Любовь-это река. Она течёт свободно и вымывает из недра Души всю грязь, камни, мусор. Но иногда встречаются камни огромные, которые перекрывают поток реки - Любви. И тут река перестаёт течь. И в этот момент у меня есть выбор или почистить эти завалы или оставить всё как есть. Я выбираю чистить, и в тот момент, когда я проживаю боль, страхи, блоки, устраняю завалы в реке, она начинает течь огромным потоком, таким мощным напором что трудно представить...И тогда течёт жизнь...

Я прожила все состояния, и маленькой реки и больших завалов и то, что река от застоя превращалась в болото...Я выбираю то состояние, когда река течёт свободно без преград, вымывает всё на своём пути.

Но что самое важное, что я хочу донести в этом откровении, что только с появление Тебя в моей жизни моя река превратилась в Амазонку , в самую мощную, длинную реку на планете.

Потоки моей реки смывают всё на своём пути, прежнюю жизнь, установки, боль, страхи, гнев, злость, ревность, ненависть, неуверенность в себе, чувство недостоинства, всё то, что мешает раскрыться моему творчеству, потенциалу, любви...

Я очень долго не осмеливалась открыто признаться Тебе в своих чувствах, лишь от страха прожить боль отказа, от страха что ты мне не ответишь тем же...

Но сейчас страхов нет. Ты имеешь право не отвечать мне взаимностью, имеешь право не откликаться на мои чувства. Ты свободен в своём выборе. Но не любить Тебя выше моих сил...

Позволь мне просто любить Тебя. Так я чувствую себя наполненной, единой с Миром и с тобой. Прошу лишь охраняй мои чувства к Тебе. Я буду любить Тебя всегда... Я люблю Тебя...      

Ангела Ор...п.Земля...