The Perfect Mix-Up

Руслан Трохнюк
***
Yeah, yeah, yeah!
It's spinning and turning
Devoid of sense-
New perfect jazz.
It's so quaint, enjoy the Twang!
                ;R.T.V. fecit-5.3.2002
       "Active novice"
The life I take,
Suiting' tha action
And no mistake
The infant I was only because
 I was living'
My split second
The seal of love
I snatched the kiss
On her sweet lips
Sharpenin' the edge
I'm master of fence
Writing the new page.
            ;R.T.V. fecit-13.04.2001

"We escape"
Tell me,
What do you see,
Inside the cup of tea?

Hey, it's me,
Do you remember
My dirty hat?
I'm Zippy...
I wanna be your freak.
Get ready,
It's the flashback of your mind.
We escape;
This life is the fake,
We escape to the Nowhereland.
We fade;
C'mon, my friend,
Let's leave this place again.
 ;R.T.V.fecit-24.2.2002

    "Two little pills"
Two little pills,
Tuesday's craze,
Take it easy,
Sedative maze.
Two little pills
I dive so slowly
Through the time I drift
Chemical bliss,
Blear-eyed shift
Inside my head everything is bright,
I hide away,
I feel giddy of this jamboree,
Two little pills wrecked me.
 ;R.T.V.fecit-29.1.2002

"The winter riddle"
Don't you see the shadows
Dancing' under the silver moon?
They're waiting' for you
To join in this mystery.
Don't be afraid,
You're invited here too.
You need to be yourself,
Take off your shell,
Open your eyes and observe:
They're hidden behind the curtain
On the frozen window's pane.
    ;R.T.V.fecit-23.12.Y2k
      
"Green landscape"
There was the place
 Under the sun
Where I feel loved,
Where I feel fine.
I will wait for you on the riverside,
I will wait for you, my babe,
Looking at the green landscape.
;R.T.V.fecit-4.5.2002

"Start zipping"
Start zipping:
Cacao balls
& Lemon scented Tea,
She belongs to me,
Fine menthol cigarettes
High quality and
  special refreshing blend,
She belongs to my friend.
She can be served hot or iced,
She smiled,
The original taste,
You can trust her quality,
She belongs to me,
So pure and fine, She smiled again,
She's mine,
Packed in the little box,
Resemble cover raise,
This flap to open,
Flavored free expression of feelings
The amazing delicacy of brilliant book,
Keep up there!
Starling dizzying cult,
The return of ancient theology
One of our limited divinity
My chronicle
Of a street community,
I'm the king of scratch
Smoking' in da club,
You're locked in my box
The exit is sold,
The exit is out there, my friend
Sleep faster,
The dream is good.
I was so hungry, I needed food.
  ;R.T.V.fecit-4-6.2001
      ***
This is not your lucky day,
Please take care,
You are unhappy.
You get from school
To her house
Is she here?
 ;R.T.V.fecit-6.2001
  "Hardcore Verse"
 My broken boomerang on
   The field,
Childhood exposition,
   Queer fluidity,
 Convoluted pendency,
  Seeds of grass
   Forsaken irritant
Decrease of mobility
  Repulsive thoughts
      Natural impulse
I resigned all hope
Before I slept on the cloud
;R.T.V.fecit-7.4.2002
               
 "Sad situation"
I didn't pass the exam,
I lost my plastic gun,
It's not fun,
Where's my ID?
No access to the library.
 ;R.T.V.fecit-5.2001

      "Sad Clown"
Every bright morning
I show my naked heart,
I'm living' without the smile
Like a secret agent.
I was hurting' myself
Everywhere I went,
I was killing' myself
Everywhere I went.
When I'm watching TV
And drinking' the milk
I guess that all I see,
All the world is the zoo,
I don't know what to do,
I'm like the jumpin' Kangaroo
In the desert of troubles,
C'mon, pussies,
Dear puppy, bumble-be-be
 Rise up, reggae-boogie,
Changes are comin' to me;
 ;R.T.V.fecit-6.2001
       ***
Come here, baby,
  And come to me.
Where's your love? Where's she? She hid to jest...
;R.T.V.fecit-8.2001
"Sleeping turtles"
They were so little as the buttons,
Two beautiful sleeping turtles.
 ;R.T.V.fecit-4.9.2002

   "Out of misery"
After the long road
The dawn met me
With the sunrise
    It's the renovation.
     ;R.T.V.fecit-08.2001

       ***
I walked along the downtown,
I walked around and around,
The shops and the cars with their exhaust gas for the rushing' human mass,
The people are in the hurry,
What they think about?
I see your faces in the crowd, when you keeping the first pace.
It's like a race, but who will take the first prize?
I don't know where will you go
But take my advice
The life is the motion,
You ain't a horse, so save your force for next
Sacrifice,-Fill a void in your eyes with the sense.
The life isn't the chase & the maze of your
Creation,
Where you locked yourself,
You must raze and built on this place
The meaning that you need...
 Pull baker! You've got your requisite
At any rate the harvest of life will grow from the little seed
Of your self-determination, when you go over the top
That's all,
It's the time to dot tha full stop!
          ;R.T.V. fecit-01.08.2000
Show me Clear River
of life floating up from the skies
She wants to be with me,
When she left all these guyz.
I don't know,
I don't know, where she will go.
She left for me the kiss,
 On my lips I feel her tenderness
(Let's dance),
I was smoking
  & drinking beer with her
Standing' near the gate.
And the stars will be falling
The world is burning' away.
I was thinking about tha party
 You were waitin'for my party
I heard the African drums
And the crowd was transformed
                On my eyes   
Only She stays before my sight.
Lonely poet was walking' alone
Sniffin'the ozone
It's the rainy Trumpet,
It's the last hour
He's imprisoned by her.
The garbage is smelling'
Like the perfume;

Fixin'my gaze on her
Truly I say to you
The way of the dawn
Is hidden inside
My naked heart...
;R.T.V.fecit-1.06.2001

    "Personification"
The lonely genius is in the big city today,
He was fading in the crowd of subway,
He took part in that permanent race
With the bleeding scratch on his face.
 He endured the surrounded noise
And he exerted influence on his choice.
  Now he's up and he feels fine:
 This smile is his and is also mine.
 ;R.T.V.fecit-11.03.2000

     ***
What is that sound
That I hear?
How long wills it last?
 ;R.T.V.fecit-12.4.2002

   "It smells nice"
 How do you usually spend your free time?
 Drinking, smoking, clubbing, fighting;
 The things you want are rotten.
 We need the orange juice.
  I'm thirsty, I'm Zippy.
 That's just it!
You're drugged by this shit.
 Tonite, tonite 
We travel with a speed
 Close to the speed of light.
 Slower and slower,
Nothing fixed with pleasure.
 Let's go sightseeing together. Certainly.
 We need the progressive solution.
 Flying by starship
I got the view of the Earth.
 Space exploration of mankind;
 We found the New World in her eyes; Another cup of tea?
 Yeah, please and this tiny lemon's slice.
 I need the short respite.       Good night!
;R.T.V.fecit-25.3.2002
             
               
        "Into orbit"
There was
The spark of my life:
The unknown space
And the weightlessness.
;R.T.V.fecit-8.2001

      "Cold breaking"
The beat goes on,
Everything is wrong,
It's the hard breath.
My emotions are the ocean,
In which I'm drowning,
I'm movin' there.
Gone with the elastic sound.
I know it isn't easy to tempt you,
Telling' the morbid tale or the moonshine.
Do you want to take this shot?
You're laying on the ground in the dirt.
C'mon, you got the enemy; it's me,
Call me Zippy, I know your final desire,
You need this fire of dreams,
They depend when you feel the dark,
The spark's in the barrel of my gun
Is what I see,
Trying to kill my enemy in the mirror,
He's my reflection,
Now the broken glass is falling on the floor.
The beat goes on,
Everything is wrong,
It's the frosen mind.
I'm sick and tired,
I'm lost in the past,
It looks so strange to see yourself,
I can't escape from the forest of suffering',
The second blast in the window of my room,
The fear of doom,
I'm walking' near my grave,
I'm locked there; I'm the slave of paranoia.
The old memory, the dead man I want to be,
It isn't me in this room,
My spirit flew away.
The beat goes on,
Everything is wrong,
Emptiness is filling me.
               ;R.T.V. fecit-08.2001

        "Silver morning"
Keep this cup of tea,
Radio screams,
The fresh & the light.
;R.T.V.fecit-4.2001

      "The rampage"
I'm on the stage,
It's my craze-I like it,
I feel OK
It's my day...
;R.T.V.fecit-25.05.2000

    "Flight"
Zoo, park, spark,
Monkey, funky, flyer, other, radio.
 ;R.T.V.fecit-7.2001

          "Omega"
  Deactivate the silence,
Check the current time:
You're satisfied.
             ;R.T.V.fecit-8.2001

    ARE WE ALONE?   ???ARE WE ALONE?       ARE WE ALONE?
  ARE WE ALONE???ARE WE ALONE??????     ARE WE ALONE?
   ARE WE ALONE???   ARE WE ALONE????
   ARE WE ALONE?    ?  ARE WE ALONE?
  ARE WE ALONE?     ARE WE ALONE?   ARE WE ALONE?      ARE WE ALONE?
  ARE WE ALONE?ARE WE ALONE?       ARE WE ALONE?
   ARE WE ALONE?      ARE WE ALONE?    ARE WE ALONE?ARE WE ALONE? ?
    ARE WE ALONE?    ARE WE ALONE?????
; Twang-2002;"The perfect Mix-up" ;"The Raptiles"+"Gouache"
; DJ Zippy Freak ;Written by R.T.V.(Ruslan Trohnuk) ;His Majesty Ruslan Trohnyuk 
No part of this digital book may be reproduced or transmitted in any form
Including photocopy, recording or any information storage and
retrieval system without permission in writing from the author.      
;All rights reserved.;R.T.V. fecit-2004,2006 ;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;
All materials on twangsite are copyrighted intellectual properties.
Violators will be prosecuted to the extend of the law.

This is brainwash with cold water.
I've got you in mind forever.   
 ;Start zipping;
Start zipping:
Cacao balls & lemon scented Tea,
She belongs to me,
Fine menthol cigarettes
High quality and special refreshing blend
She belongs to my friend
She can be served hot or iced
She smiled, the original taste
You can trust her quality
She belongs to me
So pure and fine, She smiled again,
She;s mine, packed in the little box
Resemble cover raise
This flap to open
Flavored free expression of feelings
The amazing delicacy of brilliant book
Keep up there!
Starling dizzying cult
The return of ancient theology
One of our limited divinity
My chronicle
Of a street community
I;m the king of scratch
Smokin; in da club
You;re locked in my box
The exit is sold.
The exit is out of there,
     my friend
Sleep faster,
 the dream is good
I was so hungry, I needed food.
                6.2001
"Green landscape"
There was the place under the sun
Where I feel loved,
Where I feel fine.
I will wait for you on the riverside,
I will  wait for you, my babe,
Looking at the green landscape.
                4.5.2002
        ***
This is not your lucky day,
Please take care.
You are unhappy,
You get from school
to her house.
Is she here?
         6.2001

 ;Sad Clown;
       Every bright morning
I show my naked heart,
       I;m livin;
Without the smile
       Like a secret agent.
        I was hurtin; myself
Everywhere I went,
I was killin; myself
Everywhere I went.
When I;m watching TV
And drinkin; the milk
I guess that all I see,
All the world is the zoo,
I don;t know what to do,
I;m like the jumpin; Kangaroo
In the desert of troubles.
C;mon, pussies,
Dear puppy
Solo: distorshioned flight
Rise up, reggae-boogie,
Changes are comin; to me;
           6.2001

;Two little pills;
Two little pills,
Tuesday;s craze,
Take it easy,
Sedative maze.
Two little pills
I dive so slow
Through the time I drift
Chemical bliss,
Blear-eyed shift
Inside my head
Everything is bright
I hide away,
I feel giddy of this jamboree
Two little pills wrecked me.
 R.T.V.fecit-29.1.2002

;We escape;
Tell me,
What do you see,
Inside the cup of tea?

Hey,it;s me,
Do you remember
My dirty hat?
I'm Zippy
I wanna be your freak.
Get ready,
It;s the flashback of your mind.
We escape;
This life is the fake,
We escape to the Nowhereland.
We fade;
C;mon,my friend,
Let;s leave this place again.
                24.2.2002 
;The winter riddle;
Don;t you see the shadows
Dancin; under the silver moon?
They;re waitin; for you
To join in this mystery.
Don;t be afraid,
You;re invited here too.
 Take off your shell,
Open your eyes and observe:
They;re hidden behind the curtain
On the frozen window;s pane.
                23.12.Y2k
          ***
I walked along the downtown,
I walked around and around
The shops and the cars with their exhaust gas
For the rushin' human mass,
The people are in the
hurry,
What they think about?
I see your faces in the crowd, when you keepin'
the first pace.
It's like a race, but who will take the first prize?
I don't know where will you go
But take my advice
The life is the motion,
You ain't a horse, so save your force for next
sacrifice, -
Fill a void in your eyes with the sense.
The life isn't the chase & the maze of your
creation,
Where you locked yourself,
You must raze and built on this place
The meaning that you need...
 Pull baker! You've got your requisite
At any rate the harvest of life will grow from the
little seed
Of your self-determination, when you go over the
top
That's all, it's the time to dot tha full stop!
                01.08.2000


 "Omega"
Deactivate the silence,
Check the current time:
You;re satisfied.
                8.2001

          ;It smells nice;
How do you usually spent your free time?
Drinking,smoking,clubbing,fighting;
The things you want are rotten.
We need the orange juice.
 I;m thirsty,I;m Zippy.
That;s just it ! You;re drugged by this shit .
Tonite,tonite we travel with a speed
close to the speed of light.
Slower and slower, nothing fixed with pleasure.
Let;s go sightseeing together .Certainly.
We need the progressive solution.
Flying by starship I got the view of the Earth.
Space exploration of mankind;
We found the new world in her eyes;
Another cup of tea?
Yeah, please and this tiny lemon;s slice.
I need the short respite.Good night!
                25.3.2002

 ;Hardcore Verse;
 My broken boomerang on
   the  field,
Childhood exposition
   Queer fluidity
    Convulted pendency
      Seeds of grass
   Forsaken irritant
      Decrease of mobility
      Repulsive thoughts
      Natural impulse
I resigned all hope
Before I slept on the cloud
           7.4.2002
;Into orbit;
There was the spark of my life:
The unknown space
And the weightlessness.
                8.2001
 ***
"Thanks all for support and friendship"
Hello, America!
 I protested screaming
Laying on the stage floor
Jumble up!
No more romantic vision!
No more beads and flowers

She said .. whoa
Fuck me tender!
 Yeah, I'm the vulture,
Wacky vulture of post-modern
culture
My horrible hair-do;
Hey,kids!
Will you wait for me?
Will you love me as you do it now?
Going downhill
I need the wings to touch the sky
Hello, goodbye!
I am lonely boy,punky freaky speedy Zippy mod.
My Zippy mohawk is my plastic gun.
Ooh, come back to me Lily.
Take me cybervibe!
Take me right where her love is burning.
Show me the death of insanity.
You can change the world.
It really working.
It really working.
Nasa is ready to show Zippy's love in cyberspace.
I drink Tower bridge,royal blend with earl grey.
I kissed her lips.This world is cruel, nice, winky.
              29.02.2008