Petersburg the beginning of 3d Newton Law

Поправкин
I was flying in the second flying squadrons but here I was put in the first. The second squadron was international and I had yet to show myselve. My first flight was in Tyumen and the first commander was Nikititch. He was tall and stately 50years old  men. The rumors about him were not very good, but I was told that he was a lover to save the fuel, but for me it meant that we would fly beautifully.
The flight took place on December 12 and I'm even a little worried. But everything according to plan and now it is time to descend.
I've done the calculation and gave it to the commander.
- How we will descend? The descending could be on the speed 600 km per hour. This is maximum airspeed that the aircraft could  not be ruined. Then at 3000 meters we reduce it to 500, and then this rate, we descend on 10 meters per second. Some commanders down to 15-18 meters before 3000. This is faster, but some prefer to descend on 10. It is dull, but on 3000 the rate of descending can not be changed because it will not be more than 500. That is, it may be more, of course, if Commander will not keep track of the motor, but in Arkhangelsk such Commanders I did not see.
- Count on 15.
I was delighted. Nikitich lacked to shout only "Banzai!" We started rolling down on 25-30 meters and the speed instantly reached 600  then he started to descend on 5 m/s, and when the speed allowed, the vertical speed again became 20-25 and so on before the transition level. He wanted to spit on the 3000 meters, where we had to reduce our speed before 500. We  raced on 600 kilometers per hour  before  the circle and  I did not understand what was in Nikitich's head.
We landed and took off again and flew away. If Nikititch sometimes could listen about descending, but he could not listen about changing of speed  and mechanization release.
 There were only two opinions: his opinion, and wrong opinion.
In December 20th, our squadron commander T.A.G flew with us  . We flew in Krivoy Rog. In the very Krivoy Rog the fog appeared and we had to fly to alternative in Dnepropetrovsk. The weather appeared only in 2 days. That is, there was a fog, but the visibility was about 800.  We could fly, so we did.
We were waited there so that the course was given direct to the run way and we approached almost 90 degrees to the landing course.
There, in Krivoy Rog  the Czechoslovakian Tu-154 had landed and the dispatcher turned us a little . We had turned final (the fourth turn) and were already in the final approach, but the Tu-154 was still on the runway. Nothing to do and we went  round again. In accordance with our technology works, the Commander gives takeoff, wheels up, and after reaching the speed of 300, I report about this speed and the Commander gives the command for cleaning flaps to 20 degrees and the plane continue to climb and only at 120 meters and speed 330 kilometers per hour, fully retract the flaps. The turnings  with such small speed should be with the bank not more than 15 degrees.
What was actually.
It was installed takeoff, and the plane moved in a pull up. I scream that the speed is 300, but we had already in the bank. According the rate of change of course our bank was clearly greater than 15 (I have no aviahorizont) the wheels were not cleaned as flaps, standing in the landing position, ie 30 (38) degrees. Alarm nervously yelling in my ear, and instead of the 500 meters, we take off at 700. Later, in a chaotic manner begin to get out of gear and flaps, we fall to 500 meters, completely breaking approach procedure, in a hurry to fulfill the second turn. Finally, Nikititch seized aircraft and alarm shut up. Then everything went fine and we finally landed.
After engine shutdown the silence had come. I wonder what T.A.G. would say
In Arkhangelsk, I think, if copilot dared  SO  go around, the irate commander would simply broke off the steering wheel on the head of such co pilot, and then this remiss co pilot would go to the simulator the rest of his life.
T.A.G. just said to Nikititch that if he did not hear that navigator  screamed about the speed 300 , and don't you know what to do?
-  this navigator tells me about  the flaps and landing gear issue, and in general I will not fly with him  ...
Then, because of the weather, we landed in Tallinn (forgive me if I forget any letter) instead of Peter and only got home late in the night. The left side, captain’s place, by the way, had been already sitting T.A.G.
The next day was the analysis. T.A.G. said: "We all know the Arkhangelsk's school of  navigator and if you competently tells what to do, it makes sense to listen."
I approached T.A.G. and thanked him for the words spoken, although my name was not mentioned, it certainly was for me.
(Tallin before collapse USSR, Tallinn after collapse USSR.)
Then there was  Chelyabinsk at 9 am, ( got up in S. Petersburg at 6 o'clock) And the departed from Chelyabinsk at 00, and then we flew somewhere in Novokuznetsk or Kemerovo , and from there back to Peter, with a landing in Chelyabinsk. In general, all night and  piece of morning. At home, I was only about 12.
The next day, the simulator was at 9 o'clock, and at 21 was the reserve with my new commander Pavlov AA .I liked Pavlov . We immediately became a friends with him and chatted to 23, and then my eyes started to stick together, and I went to sleep. I had not  time to undress, as we called by aerodrome control tower with the task to fly to Sochi and take out the troop of theater that had to fly to Germany the next morning. I only said  no one day without adventure and in 15-20 minutes we were sitting in the car was sent to take us. But the customer did not come. End call, and we were already in bed, and in 30-40 seconds pink dream languidly began to envelop me.
Climb the customer had come. Cursing, we were back in the car. About 2 o'clock and I did not want to fly, because damn sleepy! We took off only about 4  and landed at 7 in Sochi. In St. Petersburg -12 and there was a snow in Sochi there was a rain, We were in  aerodrome control tower . The TV set was yelling, and I deadly want to sleep . We came out of the flight table and we would  refuel only as directed by the chief of the airport, which will only come at 9.I was smart. I knew what was meant at 9 I would go to the hotel. Earlier than 10 o'clock we would not fly away. I had 1.5 hour and I would use to destination.
The hotel for airman had  been already with additional charge, but I was allowed to pay later. It seems I did not even undressed.
I was shaking using two hands  and joyful thought struck me with the awakening: "All outsmarted, slept at least 4 hours." I was surprised to learn that I had slept only 15 minutes!
I was not taken even the money, but this 15 minutes was enough for me to fly to St. Petersburg. We were set on the second apron, where Pulkovo 2 and promised to send the car, but forgot about it. As a result, I sat on the plane alone, because I had to deliver the service portfolio with highly classified documents, and all the rest, without the secret documents, went home to sleep. By the way, we did not fly with guns. To sleep like no longer wanted, and I went to buy a subscription to the pool, which we sold at the headquarters, in other words, where all our leaders were sitting.
I was only at home for dinner time and went to bed immediately. My Dad said that  I had slept 14 hours after that.
I had a lot of work, but I always found the time to fly to Arkhangelsk and see Luda and Olga. I missed them. This 91st and the beginning of 92nd  was not easy for me.
When I was with them in Arkhangelsk, I always dreamed about Peter, and had only
moved to Peter I started to get bored of them and my friends in Arhangelsk. Everywhere is well, where there is no us! But in the summer of  92 my girls moved to me, Olga went to first class and my Mom helped Luda with work. The life began to improve.
Igor A was copilot in our crew . He was born in Chelyabinsk, then lived in Kazakhstan, and Graduated Aktyubinsk higher
School of Pilots. To study there, Igor took a preparatory courses and working as a painter at the time and even froze his meniscus that the whole year even  knees was not bent, but he passed a medical examination was clenched will in a fist, and graduated from aviation school
After the graduation flew in Tallinn (then he wrote one letter "n"). In this Tallinn he flew as co-pilot on the Yak-40 and in general there was a good life. His wife was Russian. They had a son. Then he came to power dashing Estonian guys, declared their independence, added a second letter "n" in the name of the city of Tallinn and the Russian invaders became bad.
(It is interesting to know that Russia more gave than took. The real fact! Now you can see what happened)
Back in the 83rd or 84th year we had tourists in the glorious city of Tallinn.
 I have long liked Tallinn and I decided to learn the city's history in a local museum. That's what I was told by Estonian tour guide there.
On the territory of Estonia lived tribes of Estonians. Tallinn was not yet built, but whether Teutons, whether Livonians, having more powerful civilization, forcibly annexed  the Estonians .
I think they really liked the beach Klogarant. Over time, the Order began to decline.
Klogarant is wounderful beach on the Baltic Sea.
And for a barrel of silver was sold Livonians Order (Teutonic). And in the 16th century for two barrels of silver was sold to the Swedish King Karl. (The Sequence number that Karl I forgot. The Southern coast of the Baltic Sea!) Then he even think and make the war with Russia and Ivan 4, ore Ivan the Terrible, who took the beach itself, and became the part of the Russian Empire or Estland. Later in the 20's Estland got the
independence and such was to the 39th, when forced to, was to join to the Soviet Union. (To be under Soviet Union or under Nazi Germany)
National consciousness, the spirit of freedom!
Igor had to leave as bold Estonian guys, occupied all the key positions. Leningrad was selected. The problem was in the housing, and Igor made a historic and momentous decision, after divorcing his wife and marrying the woman in 5-10 times older than him. All the love and care were now focused on this dying woman.
Together with his "ex-wife" caring for her, and when she gone in another world the apartment  passed to Igor There were organized her by its wires into another world, and none of the relatives of the deceased ex-wife of Igor, did not dare say anything bad about Igor and his wife present, with whom he courted this old lady until the last day.
Then came another times and flying in the former USSR, the whole fuel economy was reduced to refuel more  where it was cheaper. But I was still a fan of "beautiful" and tried to fly to save fuel,
Igor  that even in thought once said to me that on my birthday, they gave me a whole bucket of kerosene.
That Igor  even reflectively said to me that on my birthday, they would give me as а gift a whole bucket of kerosene.
The galloping inflation, inflating lips and cheeks and by sweaty  limbed  more and more  of people's wealth  People have nothing to eat, criminal friends of eltsin and chubays continued their crimson march through the ruins the Great Country. Our salary is already competed with the salary of tram drivers and our passengers like  maggot in a pile of shit in the village toilets
We were forced to accept their rules, but the there rules cost for them rather expensive.
And money, as we know, does not smell.
My main goal was to introduce international flights, and all the rest will come automatically. I really expected to earn on an apartment in St. Petersburg. By this time I already had all the tolerances, I was already 31 and  I had been seething energy as boiling the kettle with water. I informed the commanders of my knowledge of English. But what was surprising that the fact that of my knowledge was not interesting!
Oleg Pimenov,( copilot on 65084, 9/10/84) which I have previously written, the same Oleg, who I helped with the English, showed me the Diploma of English courses
that really surprised me. Why?
- And without notes, you  are little bug, and with a paper you  are the man! - Was the answer.
Personally, I would ask only one sentence: "If the weather is good, we shall go for a walk!"
I personally would be clear if the person knows the language or not. But  only I thought so.
I have to pass examinations. I received total 4. It was good considering the fact that the exam lasted about 3 hours.
I had already been in a squadron where my comandor was T.A.G.. Realizing that I was little more a week here, I said
-T.A.G, I graduated correspondent courses and may to pass exams out of turns I do not want to push  anyone  the elbows, but you'll know that I'm ready.

- If you can, then give up! - Was the answer.
I passed.
Of this outstanding achievement it was reported to our Papa the, commander of the unit and he waved his hand to me kept saying, well done! I was already informed that after M. would be my turn and I kept in mind that this is number 6. I was very pleased and calculated that it will be necessary to wait 2 years.