Christmas

Маргарита Лобойко
How nice to see the long-awaited snow outside the window. Adults say it is frozen water.... But the kids know better it is a little star with a magical taste of Christmas. Leaving the house on Christmas Eve, you can see the incredible beauty. When standing under a street lamp at night and looking at the falling snowflakes, it seems to you that the sky is falling on you. It's winter! It has come at last! My city is blazing. Every morning everyone in a hurry: on business, to work, to study. Monday is a hard day, Tuesday is too busy are long lasting, as always, the day called Wednesday. And on Thursday, as usual, there's no personal life. On Friday we'll dream about on Saturday. So sometimes you want to say these words: «Good morning, world. I believe I am heard. And I have something to say. We are all in fuss and run, laying the turns, and stop dreaming ...» You cannot on Christmas night abandon your dream. After all, everyone hfs it! Christmas and New Year - these are the days when you can realize your the dream turn it into reality. It's like a fairy tale. Dreams are to come true. My first dream has come true. I was looking forward to snow. Then one day my dream became more real. After all, I have already lost hope that I would see it. But you want to hear crackle of small snowflakes when walking when you fall it certainly hurts, but sometimes it just amuses us. At this moment you just want to press the "pause" and stay in for are moment, at least for a certain time. I love winter! Although it is very cold. Unfortunately, time flies by so quickly, like «butterflies in the stomach." Winter often frightens many people , they say, it is cold, slippery, wet, sometimes even dirty in winter. No one can change it , because , the world is constructed this way. I do not even think about what will happen next. As they say, time will tell. It is simply a miracle. Many of us do not believe in miracles. But try a little to believe in it, and it will immediately happen. Lets tune into positive these minutes! Not important crisis, problems with work. Life goes on in spite of it all. Even if it is winter outside - it is always the summer in your soul. It looks like just a dream. White dreams, you might say. In this world, people of many countries do not hear and live in a hurry. I want a real winter! I remember how, I was walking with my older sister and our friends. It was winter. It was very. It was fun, though it was cold. I like wish everyone had such pleasant memories. I sincerely wish everyone had such memories as I have. Of course, it's a pity that it is more than likely not happen again, but life goes on , and I am sure there will be even better moments. When this happens, you fly up high, and do not hear anyone, and just forget about everything I wish to. Unwind the time ago, to return again that winter. Every minute I understand God is with us. Who does not believe in miracles - he does not know what it is. We are hiding under the clothes fears of unknown days. Sometimes life is full of joy, sadness comes to your life. This is our life! It's wonderful!