Expectancy of Love. C нотами with notes, video

Светлана Саванкова
    
               

               

   New day, new day is breaking
   It`s  dawn, I’m awaking
   And thinking of my night dream;
   See you handsome, see you slim.
 
   I've  seen  you  so clear,
   My  twin-soul, oh, my dear.
   You’re maybe  far or near,
   I’ve felt in love with you.

   A spring, a spring is coming,
   A spring, the sun is warming,
   Its  rays  through glass are running,
   They are so warm and gentle.

   So gentle and so moving
   I`m being warmed with these rays, 
   I feel our love is fulling               
   The whole  world  and space.

               
  I’ve been waiting
  For you since my childhood.
  Since my first
  Little childish steps on the Earth.
  I feel that I’ll meet you.
  I’ve been known,
  I’ve been known it since my birth.

 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FCQf3pwISQ