Winter time

Гималайский Кедр
When everything hides in the haze,
When no plan has survived
And the hopes of past amazed
By hopelessness of the time…

I thank those beautiful days,
And the words that I’ve learned before,
And the feeling that preserves
From the emptiness of closed doors.

Now my sense as clear as never
It used to be before…
I just know, I’m not so clever
And I am not so strong.

There is someone who know better,
There is someone who is most strong.
Let them say the winter forever,
Thou knowest that they are wrong.

(просто перевод)

Когда все прячется в тумане,
Когда ни один план не выжил
И надежды прошлого поражены
Безнадежностью времени ...

Благодарю те прекрасные дни
И слова, которые я успел узнать,
Ощущения, что сохраняют
От пустоты закрытых дверей.

Теперь мои чувства ясны
Как никогда раньше ...
Я просто знаю, я не такой умный
И я не так силен.

Существует кто-то, кто знает лучше,
Существует кто-то, кто сильнее.
Пусть говорят, зима навсегда,
Ты знаешь, что они не правы.