My dear friend, will understand me

Виктор Чирик
My dear friend, I understand,
I am a person, not an idiot.
But the time calling me,
All the stars in height.

I'm closer to the stars and waking,
I fly, I fly.
I see the front of the desire in the night,
I'm getting closer and closer to his love.

But I'm a man, not an idiot,
But I love, I love.
I fly and fly ahead,
But the stars are calling me not to rush.

Hear the night and hear the earth,
She also loves you.
And I cried, I'm not an angel,
I live on earth.

I am the same as all I love on earth,
But chose Father, my love.
Love her stronger than children,
But I'm not an angel living on earth.

But I love, I love her on the ground,
On cold or warm the earth.
I love her body, I love her soul,
I love her in the cold, I love her in the cold.

You are my dear friend, you are warmed by love,
You love me, you love poet.
My dear friend, I understand,
When will snuggle and fall asleep.



Chirik V.V. CENTURIES g. 20:05