I don t have one, and you are not alone

Виктор Чирик
I don't have one, and you are not alone,
But between us, the two banks.
Bank left, Bank right,
It happens, but this is not enough.

I don't have one, and you are not alone,
But life has put, but it is destiny.
Bank left, Bank right,
But I'm going under the sky portal.

Where is the sky of stars,
The constellation Virgo.
Where stars walk,
On the wide universe.

I don't have one, and you are not alone,
And we remain on the two banks.
But I'm going under the heavenly portal,
And I'm not anyone not anyone, not give up.

Bank left, Bank right,
It happens, but this is not enough.
But so laid, it is fate,
But the sky and stars my shop.

I'm going to fly here always and always,
But hear the call it's time to Wake up.
I opened my eyes and pillow lies,
So I looked yesterday gambit.


Chirik V.V. CENTURIES g 11:45