Favorite Svetik, Svetik semicvetik

Виктор Чирик
My beloved, beloved Svetlana,
Favorite Svetik, Svetik semicvetik.
I swim in the ocean, in your eyes,
I like the sea steamer.

My Svetik, Svetik semicvetik,
You smiled at me then.
In your eyes I saw Yes,
Open the lights.

Favorite Svetik, Svetik semicvetik,
You laughed, hugged.
In your eyes I saw Yes,
Open the lights.

I swim in the ocean, in your eyes,
I like the steamer.
Hugged you to his chest,
Raised thee I, on hand in the spring.

All swirled in my head,
We both fell.
We laughed to the sky
Even grinned forest.

Both will continue to live together,
And the stars Shine for us in heaven.
And we both understand,
We are whole, the constellation.

Earth and Sun and Moon,
In your eyes I saw Yes,
In your eyes I saw Yes,
Friend, friend, we embraced.


Chirik V.V. CENTURIES g 15:30