The sun I brought it to the home

Гималайский Кедр
 Today I walked across the garden
That lies around conservatoire,
I listened to music of the silence
And thence to noisy streets with cars...

The sun… I brought it to the home
At sunset when a thousand lights
Of false were shining on the roads,
Which never led to blessed sites.

The sun, just be with me at night,
Just shine in dreams until next morning
When clouds don’t let sincere lights
Come in but lights of false, which boring…

A man who goes across dark days,
If meet the sun, take it to home
And may be one of damned ways
Will be a blessing, open door.

And then a light, a truly light
Will come through dark behind my window...
And you will see my light’ll be twice
As bright as shined through boring evenings.

I am sorry if there are some grammatical errors:)

***

Я шел сегодня через сад
Вокруг консерватории,
Я слушал музыку молчания
А оттуда в шум улиц ...

Солнце ... Я принес его в дом
На закате, когда тысячи огней
Ложных сияли на дорогах,
Никогда не приводивших к благословенным местам.

Солнце, просто будь со мной ночью,
Просто свети в мечтах до следующего утра,
Ведь облака не позволяют огням искренности
Зайти внутрь, лишь ложным, это скучно ...

Человек, идущий через темные дни,
Если встретишь солнце, возьми его домой
И, может быть, один из проклятых путей
Будет благословением, открытой дверью.

А потом свет, искренний свет
Придет через темноту за окном ...
И ты увидишь, что мой огонь в два раза
Ярче чем тот, что светил в скучный вечер.