The day the birth Mother s garden

Виктор Чирик
The day of birth, day of birth,
In my Mother's garden.
I see these roses,
In my Mother's garden.

The day of birth, day of birth,
In my Mother's garden.
I see the lilac Bush
In my Mother's garden.

The day of birth, day of birth,
In my Mother's garden.
I see drops of rose and a smile in them,
In my Mother's garden.

The day of birth, day of birth,
In my Mother's garden.
I will see friends here,
In my Mother's garden.

The day of birth, day of birth,
In my Mother's garden.
Gather, I'm here for friends,
In my Mother's garden.

The day of birth, day of birth,
In my Mother's garden.
You will not see only the Mother
Mom did not find.

The day of birth, day of birth,
In my Mother's garden.
And a smile will remember,
In my Mother's garden.



Chirik V.V.  CENTURIES g 09:00