In the sky fire

Виктор Чирик
You up don't go, and don't look down.
I saw them there, they were in battle.
You see God, kill soldiers,
You see God, kill cubs.

And in the sky the fire, nothing to see,
And in the eyes of white because Gary see.
And I mountains shout, cover me,
And I mountains cry, close to me.

And in the sky the fire, kill the soldiers,
And the sky I scream, cover the face.
I shouted at the machine, I'll watch your back guys
I'll watch your back guys, so all is not formed.

And hear the mortars, they will be covered by the company,
You further leave to steep mountain.
You just look that up spirits,
The Pyanj river, they restava point.

Shoot on sight, and you see that cover,
Go guys!
And then we ran that dust all raised,
We left the company.
We live guys!!!


Chirik V.V. CENTURIES g 00:30