My raggedy man. Doctor Who. Part I

Петля Мебиуса
Part I
*Doctor Who tribute*

So many years,
So many faces,
So many bridges to burn.
Hopes, dreams and fears
Farewell embraces
With those, who will never return.

I will never forget the day,
When I heard that weird noise,
And a man in the caustic fog...
Looked so silly,
So lost,
And so lonely -
The most striking mysterious rogue -
Gave me crazy, insane,
Just anomalous!
But so great,
And so fabulous choice:

I could stay - in that place, I felt nothing! -
Or just leave every sad thing behind...
And without any fear or loathing,
In the small box, that's bigger inside,
Yell: "Hello, Universe!", childly laughing,
Take your hand and dissolve in the night!

I will never forget the day,
When together we flew away,
I will always remember you,
My raggedy man!

GERONIMO!
The Doctor is here!

Give me a hand,
My impossible friend
And I’ll show you the stars –
All the stars of the Universe.
So where we steer our course?

Anytime,
Anywhere -
So then! -
So where we steer our course?