The Position of Hands

Света Фейхи
You are driving. A quiet pleasant music is heard from the recorder. You are very quiet and your movements are soothing. I am looking at you with love. My not indifferent look is sliding upon your face, neck. I almost see my kisses: my look is caressing you. I have watched enough. Your hands attract my attention. Your right hand is holding the wheel up in the right, your left elbow is seen in the open window I remember an article in the news-paper about position of hands of a driver. I have found it. I am reading a description of position of your hands. It says: “that position is characteristic to a bright extraordinary person. He has keen intellect and anyone can envy your quickness of wit. The behavior of that person in any situation is very active but not  fussy. He is very initiative and always ready to act. Such driver is very active and smart. It is easy to communicate with him, because he has a very optimistic point of view on the world. He just makes everybody share his cheerful attitude to the reality around. You can’t find periods of dull constancy and quietness in the biography of that driver. He stops for a moment to have a short rest and then strives again for his aims. This man has a lot of friends because he gets on well with people. But sometimes he is rather unscrupulous in his love relations, which come to an end very soon. And parting is these cases are absolutely painless for him. This behavior tells about his high self-appraisal and about harmony in his inner world.