Rhуmоbаtiс

Пол Фил
From "The Songs of August"

I picked to the point and built a vallum
With a hollow dark channel beneath,
A flag's fix atop, a flag's fix atop
On the top of the roof-dead centre.

And my heart made of stone,
It was filling with blood,
There were scarlet and crimson
Optical flares,
Scarlet and crimson optical flares.

I picked to the point and built happiness,
It’s a thing, you know, it’s a thing,
I contrived it of clouds, woods and seas,
Rivers, and several bringingbacks.
   
They were oozing out digital somethings,
Fragrant digital birds,
There were scarlet and crimson optical flares,
There were scarlet and crimson optical flares.

Guitar Solo

I hooked my finger on a marvellous cloud,
The cloud that was flowing beyond,
A princess was sitting at the edge of the cloud
Her hair fixed up with a wand,

She was pouring with fire,
She was filling with love,
There were orange and crimson
Optical flares,
Orange and crimson optical flares.