The same as you

Анастасия Стрелкова
The same as you
I fly to sun
And trying to
Fulfill of stars

The same as you
I take my own
Way through the truth
That keeps me strong

The same as you
I’m full of love
And wishing to
Wide in abroad

The same as you
My inner light
Goes through the dark
To reach divine

Oh, universe
You full of space
And every place
Is full of universe

And all your path
Is full of faith
That keep in touch
In every place in world

In every heart
That sounds the same
Like you - divine,
In every element

The bridge is love
That lies between
My inner deep
And your infinity

The same as you
I fly to sun
And trying to
Fulfill the sky

The same as you
I’m full of love
And wish the same
To reach the God

Oh, Universe
You are in whole
You’re more than world
How to imagine you

And all the stars
Looks like your eyes
And all the suns –
Your children in abroad


16/06/14