Anyway

Îëÿ Æäàíîâà
Anyway you don’t know me. You think I am strong, and brave, and stone-hearted. You look at me as at a professional and ambitious woman with tough principles and firm character. You think I am result-focused and career-minded. You are right! But…
You don’t know me. You don’t know what I like, what I dream of, whom I live for. You don’t know about my feelings and you know absolutely nothing about my soul. Am I your friend? Perhaps. But I can’t imagine my life without you. Any day, any minute I am with you in my thoughts. Your touch brings me into space and back. Your sight runs through my heart like a lightning and there is no sense of control then. You are my sweetest nightmare. But…
I don’t know anything about you! You are strong and brave, and stone-hearted. I see you as a professional and ambitious man with tough principles and firm character. Sure, you are result-focused and career-minded. Just the same as I am. But… Does your real personality go beyond this picture? What about your feelings? What about your soul? What about us?