Samsa for someone

Ариадна Викторовна Корнилова
  5 in the morning, the winter, the area near the bus station was deserted. I'm waiting for the first bus which is not even in the schedule. Nearly eatery for cops, taxi drivers and club youth who likes  the night center.

  From some of the houses there is shows a rather large black dog, comes to me, slowly sniffs my bags, then carefully and with dignity, looking at me so that I understand its thought:"Give me to eat."

Slightly shocked, I tell it- "Wait a moment" and go to the bistro.
- Give me one samsa, please. Warming is not necessary, it is for dog - explain the barmaid.

Dog gently takes samsa in the mouth, intercepts comfortable, but not eat and...escapes back into the courts.
It is  not for itself asked eat!
(automatically interpreteted)