Spirit, Master of Wonders

Катарина Станева
What is flying over my soul and my heart?
And why is it changing?When the Wonder is going to start?
Which book lives in you?It's into all of us.
O,Spirit of Nature!Tell the way to a higher class!

Go with me across cultures!Druids and ancient tribes...
'Cause I want to discover all the interesting sides.
Let me,o Spirit of Nature,listen some sounds of knowledge!
O,Master of Wonders,thank you for the enchanted life colledge!

Who told you all the secrets?When did you,Spirit,born?
We all like the Moon and the starlight were created to burn.
To burn like fire red such as blood,to be with a soul in the sky.
We all were created to do our best,to think,to be kind and to fly.

O,Spirit of Nature,I won't give up and cowardly lie!
O,Master of Wonders,take me with you and don't shy!