Lights of the night - 2- photo

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Lights of the night - 2 - photo


I did not expect to find so many lights on my photo as I find them, making a night photo of the night field at 3 am at night.

It was a sound of a low flying gigantic plane for a long time in the night of 8 June 2009 in Boughton, Great Britain. I made a photo of the dark Boughton field about 40-60 minutes after that. It was dark, There being some lights far away on a distance (probably, two hight electric post far away on the distance and some electirc post near wish houses.

When I was walked on thhis Boughton field before, there were being some sounds as a high frengrancy sounds and plenty birds sand song at 3am at night.

As it all was unusual. I think it may be a possibilty that there flying lights might be some energetic objects.

They look as they sit together on the some meeting.


Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin / Инна Бальзина-Бальзин