Lights of the night - photo

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Lights of the night (photo)

I decided to show one photo, which was made by me at the night of 2nd September 2007 as a view of night Boughton, Great Britain, from the field. It was a strange night, so I decided to do some photos, "just in case".

This photo seems not too strange, as I looked similar as usual for a dark time of day. This photo is strange only because it shows plenty lights on the place, where it was not such plenty lights.

I would not say, that I liked this photo. But I decided to show it. It might be a some fault of my camera or a some optical illusion or my hand might moved a little.

But it exists some small possibility that my camera catch something strange, some flying lights as some energetic objects.


Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin / Инна Бальзина-Бальзин