The Forest Ghost from The Boughton Forest

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
10/01/2014

The Forest Ghost from The Boughton Forest near with The Boughton Pumping Station.


I was writing my poem "IF" on Russian in 2001 for my tale "Tiggi", it was about an alone man, whom will be stay on the hill or mountain and suddenly he will see someone, staying on the pathway and covered by a gold light, and alone and one too, as a some alone bird.

I remember this my poem "IF" while I noticed a some male figure on photo, made by me in the Boughton Forest at 26th June 2007. It was a photo of a forest, a pathway and the alone male figure.

It was something strange with this male figure. I tried to look better, and noticed some strange things about him, so I was not able to say if he was a human, or not a human as we all.

Another thing, that I was walked by this pathway and my eyes did not noticed no one man or person here on this pathway, I was alone and one, and nobody around. and it was not any space to be hiden.

So, it was the Forest Ghost from the Boughton Forest near with The Boughton Pumping Station in England, UK.


After a time, I was walking in this Boughton forest again. I do not remember a date. I walked and noticed a small object lied down on the sand of a pathway on my way. I took this object to my home, searched this, made some photos and discovered that it was a bullet made in Italy. I gave this Italian bullet to the local police. I do not know, if this Forest Ghost had some connection with this Italian bullet, or not. We had plenty different people and tourists around, so, the bullet might be losted from someone else.



Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin / Инна Бальзина-Бальзин