Eagle in the sky

Анастасия Стрелкова
        Eagle in the sky
        Flying high,
        Lion in a desert...
        Sands of the life
        And the time,
        And all what you present

        Stars and your light
        In the night,
        Trees in the forest...
        Rainbow inside
        And outside,
        The numerous forms!

        Fate of my path
        Can you guess
        Whole this wisdom tree...
        Miracle life
        How to supply
        All the abundance here

        Birth through the death
        Taking rest
        The bowl is full...
        Give me a chance
        Fill emptiness
        Straight in the middle

        Wise owl you’ve told
        Numerous times
        Living agaze insight,
        Spirit of my soul
        Let’s be in a whole
        In this amazing world!

        Eagle in the sky
        Now I can fly,
        I feel your freedom insight
   
        Home in my mind,
        Love in my blood,
        Silence in deepness...

        All desert lions
        Greeting sunrise,
        Daylight is coming soon

        Love in my heart,
        Faith in my mind,
        Lion’s heart is coming through!
03.11.13