Sun

Анастасия Стрелкова
         
        Sun, please tell me why
        Tell me what for we live,
        Light, show me the right
        Way in the dark, we bring

        Oh, mind, please stay in calm
        Straight where my freedom live,
        Peace, flowers and trees,
        You’re blessed by God, oh dear...

        Stars, you’re like the rise
        Of miracle dream in eyes,
        Earth, you’re like my Mom,
        Whole Universe alive!

        Space, Father embrace
        Spirit in every place,
        God, you’re in my heart,
        Deeply insight the faith...

        Sun, moon and the sky
        All the stars... Oh dear...
        Light, day and the night,
        You are here, in me...

        Oh, Love, all tears and smiles
        Just a path in being...
        Soul, open the door
        In my heart to see...
02.11.13